内容正文:
第十届全国初中英语教师教学基本功大赛
Welcome to my class
1
Unit 5
What were you doing when the rainstorm came?
famous scenic spots
巧妙引入
Custom animation effects: spotlight text
(Intermediate)
To reproduce the text effects on this slide, do the following:
On the Home tab, in the Slides group, click Layout, and then click Blank.
On the Insert tab, in the Text group, click Text Box, and then on the slide, drag to draw the text box.
Enter text in the text box and select the text. On the Home tab, in the Font group, do the following:
In the Font list, select Arial Black.
In the Font Size box, enter 50.
Click Bold.
On the Home tab, in the Paragraph group, click Center to center the text in the text box.
Select the text box. Under Drawing Tools, on the Format tab, in bottom right corner of the WordArt Styles, click the Format Text Effects dialog box launcher. In the Format Text Effects dialog box, click Text Fill in the left pane, select Gradient fill in the Text Fill pane, and then do the following:
In the Type list, select Linear.
Click the button next to Direction, and then click Linear Down (first row, second option from the left).
Under Gradient stops, click Add or Remove until two stops appear in the drop-down list.
Also under Gradient stops, customize the gradient stops that you added as follows:
Select Stop 1 from the list, and then do the following:
In the Stop position box, enter 0%.
Click the button next to Color, and then under Theme Colors click Black, Text 1, Lighter 35% (third row, second option from the left).
Select Stop 2 from the list, and then do the following:
In the Stop position box, enter 100%.
Click the button next to Color, and then under Theme Colors click Black, Text 1 (first row, second option from the left).
Also in the Format Text Effects dialog box, click 3-D Format in the left pane, and then do the following in the 3-D Format pane:
Under Bevel, click the button next to Top, and then under Bevel click Circle (first row, first option from the le