内容正文:
高等教育出版社《服装设计基础》
项目五 服装效果图技法
任务三 服装效果图表现训练
Animated picture pans in window with fade-in captions
(Advanced)
Tip: For best results, select a high-resolution, vertically oriented picture, where the picture height is larger than the slide height. The picture in the example above is 15” high and 10” wide. (Normal slide dimensions are 7.5” high and 10” wide.)
To reproduce the picture effects on this slide, do the following:
On the Home tab, in the Slides group, click Layout, and then click Blank.
On the Insert tab, in the Images group, click Picture. In the Insert Picture dialog box, select a picture, and then click Insert.
Select the picture. Under Picture Tools, on the Format tab, in the Size group, click the Size and Position dialog box launcher. In the Format Picture dialog box, resize or crop the image so that the height is set to 15” and the width is set to 10”. To crop the picture, click Crop in the left pane, and in the right pane, under Crop position, enter values into the Height, Width, Left, and Top boxes. To resize the picture, click Size in the left pane, and in the right pane, under Size and rotate, enter values into the Height and Width boxes.
On the Home tab, in the Drawing group, click Arrange, point to Align, and then do the following:
Click Align to Slide.
Click Align Top.
Click Align Center.
The remainder of picture will extend beyond the bottom edge of the slide area. You may need to zoom out to view your slide. To zoom out, on the View tab, in the Zoom group, click Zoom. In the Zoom dialog box, select 33%.
To reproduce the shape effects on this slide, do the following:
On the Home tab, in the Drawing group, click Shapes, and then under Rectangles click Rounded Rectangle (second option from the left). On the slide, drag to draw a rounded rectangle.
Select the rounded rectangle. Under Drawing Tools, on the Format tab, in the Size group, do the following:
In the Shape Height box, enter 2.5”.
In the Shape Width box, enter 8”.
Also on the Format ta